Posted by: fionasmosaic | June 12, 2010

Let’s Get This Party Started!

  I have always had a burden for young women…..junior high, high school age, college age, young wives and moms…..the age group keeps getting older as I do! LOL

 But I have had repeated requests to write some of this stuff down, and this seemed to be a logical way to do it. So really I guess you could say that it’s for my children and grandchildren, and my sons in law and daughter in law I hope to have someday. But it’s also for all my extra children who have allowed me to love on them a little, and mother them a bit……it’s for my friends, and for my sisters, and for the darling ladies at my church that have welcomed me into their hearts.

 There will be lots of practical info, interspersed with funny stories. Because there is no getting around it, this is a VERY funny family. It’s one of the reasons I enjoy them so much. So make some tea and go on a journey with me, hopefully it will entertain, enlighten, and bless you. There is so much to learn….if we LOOK for it! And like I said (in the”About” section)…….I don’t want to miss ANYTHING!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

